Mr P releases debut solo album ‘Prodigal’

Artist, maker and financial specialist, Peter Okoye, otherwise known as Mr P, has delivered his 16-track debut collection named, ‘Extravagant’. This is his first collection since he headed out in different directions from his twin sibling, Peter, after the separation of their, P-Square.

Reporting the arrival of the collection, Okoye took composed via online media, “The ‘Reckless’ collection is formally out. Enormous congrats to us every one of us, P! We did it. God favor all of you. Accessible on all music streaming stages.”

The ‘Extravagant’ collection highlights coordinated efforts with different artistes like Tiwa Savage, Simi, Teni, Wande Coal, Tamar Braxton, Singah, Mohombi, DJ Switch, and OvieKelz. Okoye had declared in a tweet in January that he was happy to frustrate ‘the cynics and haters’ as he was set to deliver another collection. He stated, “This is more similar to me attempting to communicate (and) my inventiveness. I need to be responsible for myself. I need to complete things. Getting the chance for individuals to realize my own sound. My music isn’t care for each melody; you should play them in the club.”

The artist had likewise revealed to BBC Radio 1xtra in January that from this point until November 2021, he would blow his trumpet. He said, “I will make my clamor, boisterous my volume and gloat my boasting since I am the man of elegance. This collection will change the account. Group P, prepare yourselves; we are going to take things to an unheard of level.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *